Newsletter MOSTOSTAL ZABRZE S.A.

The latest information straight to your e-mail address

Show informations about Welding Center Welding Center
Close

YOU’RE WELCOME TO MAKE USE OF THE SERVICES PORVIDED BY OUR OWN WELDING CENTER

OŚRODEK SPAWALNICTWA MOSTOSTAL ZABRZE S.A.
ul. Towarowa 11, 41- 100 Gliwice
e-mail: os@mz.pl

OFFER:

  • Training and verification of welders and fitters in the following methods 111, 121, 131/135/136/138, 141, 311, for plates and pipes in line with the applicable standards and regulations
  • Welding services and repairs of technical equipment
  • Professional consulting in welding

TRAINING BASE:

  • 43 welding workstations
  • training by using best available welding equipment: Fronius, Kemppi, Esab, etc.: Fronius, Kemppi, Esab etc.
  • fully equipped lecture room for 40 people
  • specialized and experienced personnel
  • exams conducted by certified bodies: Instytut Spawalnictwa, Urząd Dozoru Technicznego, Transportowy Dozór Techniczny, TÜV

For more information, please visit: HERE

spółka notowana na GPW

  • en
  • pl

Direct contacts

Management Board Secretary

Dorota Studzińska


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 230
 fax.: +48 (32) 271 50 47
 e-mail: Dorota.Studzinska@mz.pl

Management Board Office

Office Director
Joanna Pilipczuk


tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 215
e-mail: Joanna.Pilipczuk@mz.pl

Specialists:

Anna Hadzik-Rozmus


tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 339
e-mail: Anna.Hadzik-Rozmus@mz.pl

Izabela Flak


tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 430
e-mail: Izabela.Flak@mz.pl

Investor Relations

Contact person
Izabela Flak


tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 430
e-mail: Izabela.Flak@mz.pl

HR Management OfficeOffice Director

Iwona Wąsik


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 357
e-mail: Iwona.Wasik@mz.pl


Training:

Specialist

Aleksandra Brzoza


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 234
e-mail: Aleksandra.Brzoza@mz.pl


Domestic Employment:

Specialists: 

Iwona Majewska


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 235 
 e-mail: Iwona.Majewska@mz.pl

Barbara Walczak


tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 294
fax.: +48 (32) 37 34 333
e-mail: Barbara.Walczak@mz.pl

Section for export employment:

Manager
Grażyna Janda


tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 356
 e-mail: Grazyna.Janda@mz.pl

Specialist
Tatiana Grabska


tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 387
 e-mail: Tatiana.Grabska@mz.pl

Section for remuneration and benefits:

Manager
Anna Stasikowska


tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 358
e-mail: Anna.Stasikowska@mz.pl

Specialist
Małgorzata Maj


tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 322
fax: +48 (32) 37 34 307
e-mail: Malgorzata.Maj@mz.pl

Retirement and disability pensions

Specialist
Beata Klinowska


tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 344
e-mail: Beata.Klinowska@mz.pl

PurchasingCentral Purchasing Department Manager

Krzysztof Szechlecki


 tel. +48 (32) 37 34 249
e-mail: Krzysztof.Szechlecki@mz.pl

Specialists:

Edyta Segita


 tel. +48 (32) 37 34 460
e-mail: Edyta.Segita@mz.pl

Adam Koszacki


tel. +48 (32) 37 34 236
e-mail: Adam.Koszacki@mz.pl

Grzegorz Ptasiński


tel. +48 (32) 37 34 342
e-mail: Grzegorz.Ptasinski@mz.pl

Daniel Kruk


tel. +48 (32) 37 34 287
e-mail: Daniel.Kruk@mz.pl

Tendering

Office Director - PROXY
Tender & Preconstruction 

Jan Woźniewski


 tel. +48 (32) 37 34 417


Deputy Director
General Contracting Tenders Department 
Manager

Tomasz Fierla


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 251
 e-mail: Tomasz.Fierla@mz.pl


General Contracting Tenders:


Chief specialists:

Jolanta Andrukiewicz-Filipów


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 256
e-mail: Jolanta.Filipow@mz.pl


Beata Pytlakowska-Tama


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 248
e-mail: Beata.Tama@mz.pl


Michał Gajek


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 346
 e-mail: Michal.Gajek@mz.pl


Specialist
Mirosław Snopkowski

 tel.: tel. +48 (32) 37 34 246
 e-mail: Miroslaw.Snopkowski@mz.pl


Piping & Equipment Installation Section:

Manager:

Krzysztof Wieczorowski

 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 281
 e-mail: Krzysztof.Wieczorowski@mz.pl



Specialists:

Magdalena Andryszczak

 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 317
 e-mail: Magdalena.Andryszczak@mz.pl


Piotr Wieczorowski

 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 282
e-mail: Piotr.Wieczorowski@mz.pl


Adam Lutogniewski

 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 347
e-mail: Adam.Lutogniewski@mz.pl


Strategic Development and Marketing

Office Director - PROXY
Piotr Sabiniok


tel. +48 (32) 37 34 262
e-mail: Piotr.Sabiniok@mz.pl


Deputy Office Director
Marzena Twardzik-Kapis


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 241
e-mail: Marzena.Twardzik@mz.pl

Marketing Department

Manager
Aleksandra Kruczkowska


tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 244
e-mail: Aleksandra.Kruczkowska@mz.pl


Specialist
Aleksandra Witkowska


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 243
e-mail: Aleksandra.Witkowska@mz.pl

Project Managers

Eastern markets, Baltic States
Marek Łowiński


 tel. +48 (32) 37 34 345
e-mail: Marek.Lowinski@mz.pl

Foreign Branch Offices 

Foreign Markets

Director - PROXY 
Jarosław Slaby


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 414
e-mail: Jaroslaw.Slaby@mz.pl

Erection Planning

Chief Engineer
Piotr Samek


 tel. +48 (32) 37 34 244
e-mail: Piotr.Samek@mz.pl


Ererction Planning Department

Manager

Jan Szczerbicki

 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 264
e-mail: Jan.Szczerbicki@mz.pl

Projects Execution

Domestic Projects Office

Director
Marcin Grzanka


 tel. +48 (32) 37 34 436
e-mail: Marcin.Grzanka@mz.pl

Export Office

Director - PROXY
Jarosław Słaby


 tel. +48 (32) 37 34 414
e-mail: Jaroslaw.Slaby@mz.pl

Service Group

Manager 
Marcin Bereś  
                                                                                                                                                                                

 tel. +48 (32) 37 34 398
 e-mail: Marcin.Beres@mz.pl
 email: servicegroup@mz.pl

Contracts

Manager Contracts Department
Maciej Lis


 tel. +48 (32) 37 34 329
e-mail: Maciej.Lis@mz.pl

Finances

Finance Director - PROXY
Tomasz Janik


 tel. +48 (32) 37 34 225
 e-mail: Tomasz.Janik@mz.pl


Contact person for banks/Finance Department Manager
Magdalena Rak-Bielnik


 tel. +48 (32) 37 34 295
e-mail: Magdalena.Rak@mz.pl


Contracts Settlement Department Manager
Katarzyna Machura


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 278
e-mail: Katarzyna.Machura@mz.pl


Controlling & Economic Analysis Department Manager

Marek Babicz

 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 292
e-mail: Marek.Babicz@mz.pl

Real Estate Management


Piotr Podkocki


 tel. +48 512 154 032
e-mail: Piotr.Podkocki@mz.pl

Quality, Environment, Health & Safety

Management Board Representative for Integrated Management System
QEHS Department Manager
Tomasz Jaworski


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 233
e-mail: Tomasz.Jaworski@mz.pl


Specialist
Jolanta Zawada

 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 273
e-mail: Jolanta.Zawada@mz.pl

CSR

Management Board Representative for CSR
Aleksandra Brzoza


 tel.: +48 (32) 37 34 234
e-mail: Aleksandra.Brzoza@mz.pl