Newsletter MOSTOSTAL ZABRZE S.A.

The latest information straight to your e-mail address

Show informations about Welding Center Welding Center
Close

YOU’RE WELCOME TO MAKE USE OF THE SERVICES PORVIDED BY OUR OWN WELDING CENTER

OŚRODEK SPAWALNICTWA MOSTOSTAL ZABRZE S.A.
ul. Towarowa 11, 41- 100 Gliwice
e-mail: os@mz.pl

OFFER:

  • Training and verification of welders and fitters in the following methods 111, 121, 131/135/136/138, 141, 311, for plates and pipes in line with the applicable standards and regulations
  • Welding services and repairs of technical equipment
  • Professional consulting in welding

TRAINING BASE:

  • 43 welding workstations
  • training by using best available welding equipment: Fronius, Kemppi, Esab, etc.: Fronius, Kemppi, Esab etc.
  • fully equipped lecture room for 40 people
  • specialized and experienced personnel
  • exams conducted by certified bodies: Instytut Spawalnictwa, Urząd Dozoru Technicznego, Transportowy Dozór Techniczny, TÜV

For more information, please visit: HERE

spółka notowana na GPW

  • en
  • pl

Direct contacts

Management Board Secretary

Dorota Studzińska


 tel.: +48 32 37 34 230
 fax.: +48 32 271 50 47
 e-mail: Dorota.Studzinska@mz.pl

Management Board Office

Office Director
Joanna Pilipczuk


tel.: +48 32 37 34 215
e-mail: Joanna.Pilipczuk@mz.pl



Specialists:

Anna Hadzik-Rozmus


tel.: +48 32 37 34 339
e-mail: Anna.Hadzik-Rozmus@mz.pl


Izabela Flak


 tel.: +48 32 37 34 430
 
e-mail: Izabela.Flak@mz.pl

Investor Relations

Contact person
Izabela Flak


tel.: +48 32 37 34 430
e-mail: Izabela.Flak@mz.pl

HR Management Office
Office Director
Aleksandra Brzoza

 tel.: +48 32 37 34 234
e-mail: Aleksandra.Brzoza@mz.pl


Department of Training and Staff Development 

Senior Inspector
Martyna Samiec


 tel.: +48 32 37 34 297
 e-mail: Martyna.Samiec@mz.pl



Recruiting Specialist
Grażyna Janda


 tel.: +48 32 37 34 356
 e-mail: Grazyna.Janda@mz.pl



HR Department for MZ and MZRP

Manager
Anna Pszon


 tel.: +48 601 247 556
 e-mail: anna.pszon@mz.pl


HR Department for Biprohut and GPBP

Manager
Beata Mikła

 tel.: +48 32 37 34 479
 e-mail: Beata.Mikla@mz.pl


HR Department for MZKP

Manager
Iwona Majewska



 tel.: +48 32 37 34 235
 e-mail: Iwona.Majewska@mz.pl


Department of 
Remuneration 

Deputy Director of HR Management Office for remuneration matters 

Anna Stasikowska


tel.: +48 32 37 34 358
e-mail: Anna.Stasikowska@mz.pl


Pension Matters

Specialist
Beata Klinowska


tel.: +48 32 37 34 344
e-mail: Beata.Klinowska@mz.pl

Purchasing
Central Purchasing Department Manager
Stores Group Manager
Krzysztof Szechlecki

 tel. +48 32 37 34 249
e-mail: Krzysztof.Szechlecki@mz.pl



Company's Fleet Management Section

Manager
Jacek Sagan

tel. +48 32 37 34 212
e-mail: Jacek.Sagan@mz.pl


Purchasing platform:
http://zakupy.mz.pl/

Strategy, Development and Marketing

Office Director 

Marzena Twardzik-Kapis


 tel.: +48 32 37 34 241
 e-mail: Marzena.Twardzik@mz.pl

Finances

Finance and Economic Director
Gustaw Duda - PROXY


 tel. +48 32 37 34 226
 e-mail: Gustaw.Duda@mz.pl


Financial Liquidity Management Office

Director
Małgorzata Stasińska


 tel. +48 32 37 34 340
 e-mail: Malgorzata.Stasinska@mz.pl



Controlling Office

Director
Marek Babicz

 tel.: +48 32 37 34 292
e-mail: Marek.Babicz@mz.pl


Finance Department Manager / Contact person for banks
Magdalena Rak-Bielnik


 tel. +48 32 37 34 295
 e-mail: Magdalena.Rak@mz.pl

Management Board Representative for CSR

Management Board Representative for CSR 
Aleksandra Brzoza


 tel.: +48 32 37 34 234
e-mail: Aleksandra.Brzoza@mz.pl

HSE Department

Manager
Krzysztof Kruk


 tel.: +48 32 37 34 274
 e-mail: Krzysztof.Kruk@mz.pl

Commercial Office (MZRP i MZ GPBP)


MOSTOSTAL ZABRZE Realizacje Przemysłowe S.A.

Commercial Director
Vice President
Tomasz Stancel


 tel.: +48 32 62 10 800
 e-mail: tomasz.stancel@mz.pl


Energy and Enviromental Protection 
Office


Commercial Director
Marcin Sosna


 tel.: +48 32 373 44 44
 e-mail: marcin.sosna@mz.pl


Commercial Director
Krzysztof Wieczorowski


 tel.: +48 32 373 42 81
 e-mail: krzysztof.wieczorowski@mz.pl


Chemical and Petrochemical Office


Office Director
Marcin Klos


 tel.: +48 77 548 26 20
 e-mail: marcin.klos@mz.pl


Industrial Construction Office


Office Director
Andrzej Wiekiera


 tel.: +48 32 255 58 21
 e-mail: andrzej.wiekiera@mz.pl


Foreign Markets Office


Commercial Manager - Germany
Piotr Sosna


 tel.: +48 32 373 44 44
 e-mail: piotr.sosna@mz.pl


Commercial Manager – Eastern Countries
Marek Łowiński


 tel.: +48 32 373 43 45
 e-mail: marek.lowinski@mz.pl


MOSTOSTAL ZABRZE Gliwickie Przedsiębiorstwo Budownictwa Przemysłowego S.A.

General Construction Office


Marketing Director
Jerzy Bugla


 tel.: +48 32 339 70 40

 Data Protection Officer 

Data Protection Officer 
Aleksandra Łój


 tel.: +48 32 77 75 191
 e-mail: iodo@mz.pl